Your amazon shopping can help RCBS! AmazonSmile donates to RCBS when you shop here.



AmazonSmile



Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Tuesday, September 28
Robert CrayBirchmere, Alexandria

Thursday, September 30
Robert CrayHarvester Performance Center, Rocky Mount

Saturday, October 2
Forrest McDonald BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 5
Albert CummingsTin Pan, 8:00 PM

Friday, October 8
Sugaray RayfordRichmond Folk Festival - Dominion Dance Pavilion, 8:50 PM, no cover

Saturday, October 9
Justin Golden & The Come UpRichmond Folk Festival - Times Dispatch Stage, 2:00 PM, no cover
Sugaray Rayford and others
Honky-tonk Heroes, Blues Belters, & Cajun Crooners
Richmond Folk Festival - Costar Group Stage, 4:20 PM, no cover
Sugaray RayfordRichmond Folk Festival - Altria Stage, 8:30 PM, no cover

Sunday, October 10
Sugaray RayfordRichmond Folk Festival - Dominion Dance Pavilion, 3:15 PM, no cover
Sugaray RayfordRichmond Folk Festival - Altria Stage, 5:15 PM, no cover
Ana PopovicTin Pan, 7:00 PM

Friday, October 22
 

Saturday, October 23
Mike Lucci BandPrince Michel Vineyard and Winery, Leon, 5:00 PM

Saturday, November 6
Tab BenoitBeacon Theatre, Hopewell, 8:00 PM

Friday, November 12

Wednesday, November 17
Robert CrayBeacon Theatre, Hopewell

Saturday, November 20
Robert CrayParamount Theater, Charlottesville

Friday, November 26
HemiCatsCamel, 5:00 PM

Friday, December 10
Johnny BurginCamel, 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 11
NighthawksTin Pan, 8:00 PM, $27.50

Sunday, December 12
NighthawksTin Pan, 7:00 PM, $27.50

Friday, January 28