Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Saturday, June 1
RJ Marshall BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM, no cover

Friday, June 7
Mike Lucci BandBowling Green Harvest Festival, Bowling Green, 6:30 PM
Courthouse Lawn - Bowling Green, VA

Sunday, June 9

Saturday, June 15
Mike Lucci BandCul's Courthouse Grille, Charles City, 1:00 PM
RJ Marshall BandDaddyo's Tavern, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM

Friday, June 21
RJ Marshall BandBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:00 PM, no cover

Sunday, June 23
Mike Lucci BandPrince Michel Vineyard and Winery, Leon, 1:30 PM

Saturday, July 13
Blues FlashSloop John B, 7:00 PM, no cover

Friday, July 26

Friday, August 23

Saturday, October 12
Blues FlashSloop John B, 7:00 PM, no cover

Monday, October 14

Saturday, November 9
Mike Lucci BandPrince Michel Vineyard and Winery, Leon, 1:00 PM