Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Friday, April 25
 
Rear View MirrorBungalow Grill, 8:00 PM
Robbin Steel Band
with Mary Lee Copeland and The Big Guys
Lulu's, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)
Mike Lucci BandRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM (doors 7:30), no cover
Rattlesnake ShakePoe's Pub, 8:30 PM, no cover
Jive45O'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM

Saturday, April 26
Jon Spear BandWhiskey Jar, Charlottesville, 10:30 PM

Sunday, April 27
Barrelhouse and Elizabeth Wise & The Shoo FliesCamel, 1:30 PM

Friday, May 2
Li'l Ronnie & The Blue Beats
CD Release Party
Lulu's, 8:30 PM, $10, come early for meet and greet
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00), no cover
Tough DealBasin Street Lounge/219 Restaurant, Alexandria, 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 3
Jive45Brookside Grille & Bar, 8:00 PM
Ericson HoltLulu's, 9:00 PM, $5

Sunday, May 4
Big Joe & the DynaflowsCanal Club, 6:00 PM (doors 5:00), $19

Friday, May 9
Mike Lucci Band - Making a Difference In May
Tad DuPriest Foundation Benefit
Virginia War Memorial, 7:00 PM (doors 6:30)

Saturday, May 10
Mike Lucci BandMarty's Grill, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM (doors 8:00)

Wednesday, May 14

Friday, May 16

Friday, May 23
Mike Lucci BandLegend Brewing Company, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00), no cover
Tough DealBrookside Grille & Bar, 8:30 PM

Friday, May 30
 
Tough Deal TrioCarr Brothers, Hopewell, 7:00 PM

Saturday, May 31
SyndicatorsIsley Brewing Company, 6:30 PM

Sunday, June 8

Wednesday, June 11

Friday, June 13
Li'l Ronnie and the Grand DukesLulu's, 8:30 PM (doors 7:00), $10
Tough Deal TrioCharley's Waterfront Cafe, Farmville, 8:00 PM

Saturday, June 14
SyndicatorsDaddio's Grille, 9:00 PM

Friday, June 27
Tough DealRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM

Friday, July 18
Tough DealBasin Street Lounge/219 Restaurant, Alexandria, 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 19
Mike Lucci BandMarty's Grill, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM (doors 8:00)

Friday, July 25
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00), no cover

Friday, August 8
SyndicatorsColonial Italian Restaurant, Colonial Heights, 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 9
SyndicatorsJV's, Falls Church, 9:30 PM

Saturday, August 30
SyndicatorsMarty's Grill, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM, no cover