Your amazon shopping can help RCBS! AmazonSmile donates to RCBS when you shop here.



AmazonSmile



Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Friday, June 18

Tuesday, July 6
Sir Rod & the Blues DoctorsCamel, 8:00 PM

Friday, July 9

Saturday, July 10
Li'l Ronnie and the Grand DukesBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:00 PM

Friday, July 23

Friday, August 6
Bobby "BlackHat" WaltersTin Pan, 8:00 PM, $22.50

Friday, August 13
Mike Lucci BandJames River Cellars, 7:00 PM

Friday, August 27

Thursday, September 9
Roy Book BinderTin Pan, 8:00 PM, $20

Friday, September 10

Friday, September 24

Saturday, September 25
Mike Lucci BandPrince Michel Vineyard and Winery, Leon, 5:00 PM

Friday, October 8

Friday, October 22
 

Saturday, October 23
Mike Lucci BandPrince Michel Vineyard and Winery, Leon, 5:00 PM

Friday, November 12

Saturday, December 11
NighthawksTin Pan, 8:00 PM, $27.50

Sunday, December 12
NighthawksTin Pan, 7:00 PM, $27.50

Friday, January 28