Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Friday, June 21
RJ Marshall BandBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:00 PM, no cover

Sunday, June 23
Mike Lucci BandPrince Michel Vineyard and Winery, Leon, 1:30 PM

Thursday, July 4
Joe the SpyMain Line Brewery, 7:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, July 13
Blues FlashSloop John B, 7:00 PM, no cover

Friday, July 26

Friday, August 2
Joe the SpySteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM, no cover

Friday, August 9
RJ Marshall BandBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, August 23

Saturday, August 31
RJ Marshall BandChicken Shack Live, Dunnsville, 6:30 PM, no cover
575 Sunnyside Lane, Dunsville, VA 22454

Friday, September 6
Joe the SpyLilly Pad Cafe, 6:00 PM, no cover

Friday, October 11
RJ Marshall BandBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, October 12
Blues FlashSloop John B, 7:00 PM, no cover

Monday, October 14

Friday, October 25

Friday, November 8
RJ Marshall BandBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, November 9
Mike Lucci BandPrince Michel Vineyard and Winery, Leon, 1:00 PM