Your amazon shopping can help RCBS! AmazonSmile donates to RCBS when you shop here.



AmazonSmile



Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Friday, May 21

Friday, June 18

Tuesday, July 6
Sir Rod & the Blues DoctorsCamel, 8:00 PM

Friday, July 16

Friday, August 13
Mike Lucci BandJames River Cellars, 7:00 PM

Friday, August 20

Friday, September 17

Saturday, September 25
Mike Lucci BandPrince Michel Vineyard and Winery, Leon, 5:00 PM

Friday, October 15

Saturday, October 23
Mike Lucci BandPrince Michel Vineyard and Winery, Leon, 5:00 PM