Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Friday, August 7
Bluz CatzO' Tooles Restaurant, 8:00 PM (doors 6:00)
Rear View MirrorRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM, no cover
NTBandLakeside Tavern, 9:00 PM
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, August 8
Kurt Crandall & True StoryGarden Grove Brewing, 8:00 PM, no cover
Rear View MirrorPoe's Pub, 9:00 PM, no cover
Shenandoah Valley Blues & Brews FestivalSunspots Pavilion, Staunton, $10-15
Mike Lucci BandDaddyo's Tavern, Norge, 8:00 PM (doors 7:30)

Sunday, August 9
Buckwheat ZydecoTin Pan, 7:00 PM, $35-40

Friday, August 14
SyndicatorsDaddio's Grille, 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 15
Down Home Family ReunionAbner Clay Park
Mike Lucci BandMarty's Grill, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM

Friday, August 21
Mike Lucci BandCroaker's Spot Petersburg, 7:00 PM (doors 6:30)

Saturday, August 22
Jimmy ThackeryHarvester Performance Center, Rocky Mount, 8:00 PM (doors 7:30), $22-26

Friday, August 28
Mike Lucci BandRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, September 4
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Thursday, September 10
Lockn' Music FestivalOak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Friday, September 11
Lockn' Music FestivalOak Ridge Farm, Arrington
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, September 12
Lockn' Music FestivalOak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Sunday, September 13
Lockn' Music FestivalOak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Friday, September 18
Mike Lucci BandAwful Arthur's, Mechanicsville, 8:30 PM

Thursday, September 24
Pokey LaFargeModlin Center for the Arts, 7:30 PM, $18
Royal Southern BrotherhoodTin Pan, 8:00 PM, $25-30

Friday, September 25
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Tuesday, September 29
Devon Allman BandTin Pan, 8:00 PM, $25-30
Jonny LangHarvester Performance Center, Rocky Mount, 7:30 PM (doors 6:30), $67-72

Friday, October 2
Mike Lucci BandCroaker's Spot Petersburg, 7:00 PM (doors 6:30)
Herbie D and the DangermenAwful Arthur's, Mechanicsville, 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 3
Blues FlashO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM

Friday, October 9
Mike Lucci BandRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM

Friday, October 16
Mike Lucci BandBasin Street Lounge/219 Restaurant, Alexandria, 9:00 PM

Friday, October 23
Mama's Black SheepTin Pan, 8:00 PM, $15-18

Friday, November 6
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Saturday, November 7
Mike Lucci BandRare Olde Times, 8:00 PM (doors 7:30)

Saturday, November 21
Blues FlashO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM

Friday, December 11
Mike Lucci BandRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM