Your amazon shopping can help RCBS! AmazonSmile donates to RCBS when you shop here.



AmazonSmile



Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Thursday, May 19
Li'l Ronnie's Blue & Lonesome DuoBryan Park Bar and Grill, 7:00 PM (doors 4:00), no cover

Friday, May 20
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 7:00 PM (doors 6:00)

Sunday, May 22

Friday, May 27
RJ Marshall BandBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:00 PM, no cover

Thursday, June 9
Sol RootsJV's, Falls Church, 8:00 PM

Friday, June 10

Saturday, June 11
Li'l Ronnie and the Grand DukesBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:00 PM (doors 4:00), no cover

Thursday, June 16
Li'l Ronnie's Blue & Lonesome DuoBryan Park Bar and Grill, 7:00 PM (doors 4:00), no cover

Friday, June 17
Mike Lucci BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM (doors 6:00)

Friday, June 24

Saturday, June 25
RJ Marshall BandBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:00 PM, no cover
Mike Lucci BandPrince Michel Vineyard and Winery, Leon, 5:00 PM (doors 12:00)

Sunday, June 26
JohnnyD & The LowridersHigh Tides, Colonial Beach, 2:00 PM

Saturday, July 9
Li'l Ronnie and the Grand DukesBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:00 PM (doors 4:00), no cover

Saturday, July 23
Mike Lucci BandKindred Spirit Brewing, Goochland, 6:00 PM (doors 5:00)

Saturday, August 6
Li'l Ronnie and the Grand DukesBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:00 PM (doors 6:00), no cover

Friday, September 9
Mike Lucci BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM (doors 6:00)

Friday, September 23
Mike Lucci BandKindred Spirit Brewing, Goochland, 6:00 PM (doors 5:00)

Saturday, October 15
Mike Lucci BandPrince Michel Vineyard and Winery, Leon, 5:00 PM (doors 12:00)

Sunday, October 23
Karl Stoll and The Danger ZoneMain Line Brewery, 3:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, November 5
Mike Lucci BandKindred Spirit Brewing, Goochland, 6:00 PM (doors 5:00)

Friday, November 11
Mike Lucci BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM (doors 6:00)