Your amazon shopping can help RCBS! AmazonSmile donates to RCBS when you shop here.



AmazonSmile



Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



The Blues Festival Guide website has a list of blues shows from all over the country that are streaming live.



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Friday, July 17
Mike Lucci BandSkip Rock Cafe, Chesterfield, 6:30 PM

Saturday, July 18
Rollin' and Tumblin'Charley's Waterfront Cafe, Farmville, 7:00 PM

Friday, July 24
Blues FlashFox & Hound, 7:00 PM
Forrest McDonald BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM

Friday, July 31
Mike Lucci BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM

Tuesday, August 18
Blues FlashDiamond, 5:30 PM

Friday, August 28
Blues FlashFox & Hound, 7:00 PM
Mike Lucci BandJames River Cellars, 7:00 PM

Tuesday, September 8
Joanne Shaw TaylorTin Pan, 8:00 PM

Friday, September 25
Blues FlashFox & Hound, 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 26
Forrest McDonald BandAmici di Enzo, Manakin Sabot, 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 1
Lockn' Music FestivalInfinity Downs & Oak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Friday, October 2
Lockn' Music FestivalInfinity Downs & Oak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Saturday, October 3
Lockn' Music FestivalInfinity Downs & Oak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Sunday, October 4
Lockn' Music FestivalInfinity Downs & Oak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Friday, October 9
Blues FlashFox & Hound, 7:00 PM

Friday, November 6
Forrest McDonald BandI Don't Know Sports Grille, Chester, 8:30 PM

Friday, November 13
Mike Lucci BandBuffalo Wild Wings - Virginia Center Commons, Glen Allen, 6:00 PM

Saturday, November 14
Forrest McDonald BandAmici di Enzo, Manakin Sabot, 8:00 PM

Friday, November 20
Blues FlashBuffalo Wild Wings - Virginia Center Commons, Glen Allen, 6:00 PM
Mike Lucci BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 3
Robert CrayBeacon Theatre, Hopewell