Your amazon shopping can help RCBS! AmazonSmile donates to RCBS when you shop here.



AmazonSmile



Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Live in-person shows are shut down until June in Virginia. Check out these virtual shows, and don't forget the virtual tip jar!


Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Wednesday, April 8
Beacon Theatre Hopewell Secret Stage
English Channel
Facebook - Stream Here, 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 9
Beacon Theatre Hopewell Secret Stage
East of Blue Ridge
Facebook - Stream Here, 7:00 PM

Friday, April 10
Beacon Theatre Hopewell Secret Stage
Pat & Beau Duo
Facebook - Stream Here, 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 11
Couchella: A Free Digital Festival from The Camel's FB PageFacebook - Stream Here, 4:00 PM
Beacon Theatre Hopewell Secret Stage
Magnolia
Facebook - Stream Here, 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 16
Beacon Theatre Hopewell Secret Stage
Kyle Davis
Facebook - Stream Here, 7:00 PM

Friday, April 17
Beacon Theatre Hopewell Secret Stage
Grits n' Gravy
Facebook - Stream Here, 7:00 PM

Sunday, April 19
Beacon Theatre Hopewell Secret Stage
One Way Ryde
Facebook - Stream Here, 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 25
Beacon Theatre Hopewell Secret Stage
Double Down
Facebook - Stream Here, 7:00 PM

Wednesday, June 10
Robert CrayBeacon Theatre, Hopewell

Friday, June 12
Forrest McDonald BandFox & Hound, 7:00 PM
Shemekia CopelandTin Pan, 8:00 PM (doors 6:00), $35.00-41.50

Saturday, June 13
Forrest McDonald BandGrayhaven Winery, Goochland, 11:30 AM

Sunday, June 14

Thursday, June 18
Lockn' Music Festival
Marcus King, others
Infinity Downs & Oak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Friday, June 19
Blues FlashFox & Hound, 7:00 PM
Mike Lucci BandCastleburg Brewery, 7:00 PM
Lockn' Music FestivalInfinity Downs & Oak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Saturday, June 20
Lockn' Music FestivalInfinity Downs & Oak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Sunday, June 21
Lockn' Music Festival
Hot Tuna, many others
Infinity Downs & Oak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Friday, June 26

Saturday, June 27

Friday, July 3
Blues FlashBuffalo Wild Wings - Virginia Center Commons, Glen Allen, 6:00 PM
Forrest McDonald BandAmici di Enzo, Manakin Sabot, 8:00 PM

Friday, July 17
Mike Lucci BandSkip Rock Cafe, Chesterfield, 6:30 PM

Saturday, July 18
Rollin' and Tumblin'Charley's Waterfront Cafe, Farmville, 7:00 PM

Friday, July 24
Blues FlashFox & Hound, 7:00 PM
Forrest McDonald BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM

Friday, July 31
Mike Lucci BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM

Tuesday, August 18
Blues FlashDiamond, 5:30 PM

Friday, August 28
Blues FlashFox & Hound, 7:00 PM
Mike Lucci BandJames River Cellars, 7:00 PM

Friday, September 25
Blues FlashFox & Hound, 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 26
Forrest McDonald BandAmici di Enzo, Manakin Sabot, 8:00 PM

Friday, October 9
Blues FlashFox & Hound, 7:00 PM

Friday, November 6
Forrest McDonald BandI Don't Know Sports Grille, Chester, 8:30 PM

Friday, November 13
Mike Lucci BandBuffalo Wild Wings - Virginia Center Commons, Glen Allen, 6:00 PM

Saturday, November 14
Forrest McDonald BandAmici di Enzo, Manakin Sabot, 8:00 PM

Friday, November 20
Blues FlashBuffalo Wild Wings - Virginia Center Commons, Glen Allen, 6:00 PM
Mike Lucci BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM