Your amazon shopping can help RCBS! AmazonSmile donates to RCBS when you shop here.



AmazonSmile



Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Wednesday, August 21
Bobby Kyle and the AdministersFroggie's, Virginia Beach, 8:00 PM, no cover

Thursday, August 22
Bruce EwanLewis Ginter Botanical Garden, 5:00 PM (doors 9:00), $13
Rollin' and Tumblin'Industrial Taphouse, Ashland, 7:00 PM
Lockn' Music FestivalInfinity Downs & Oak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Friday, August 23
Forrest McDonald BandNuevo Mexico - Stony Point, 8:00 PM
Gary Clark Jr.National, 8:00 PM
Mike Lucci BandBuffalo Wild Wings - Virginia Center Commons, Glen Allen, 6:00 PM
Blues FlashDJ's Rajun Cajun, Petersburg, 9:00 PM (doors 5:00)
Lockn' Music FestivalInfinity Downs & Oak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Saturday, August 24
Blues FlashLake Anna Sunset Concert Series, Mineral, 6:00 PM (doors 5:30)
Lockn' Music FestivalInfinity Downs & Oak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Sunday, August 25
Lockn' Music FestivalInfinity Downs & Oak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Friday, August 30
Blues FlashWabi Sabi, Petersburg, 8:00 PM (doors 5:00)
SyndicatorsCharley's Waterfront Cafe, Farmville, 8:00 PM
Chris "Kingfish" Ingram opens for Vampire WeekendChartway Arena/Constant Convocation Center, Norfolk

Saturday, August 31
Hard Swimmin' FishCastle Hill Cider, Keswick, 1:00 PM
Kurt Crandall & True StoryStarr Hill Brewery, Crozet, 5:30 PM
Rollin' and Tumblin'Berret's Seafood Restaurant, Williamsburg, 7:00 PM
Chris "Kingfish" IngramSouthern Cafe & Music Hall, Charlottesville

Friday, September 13
Blues FlashFox & Hound, 7:00 PM
Mike Lucci BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 14
Blues FlashTuckahoe Moose Lodge, Glen Allen, 8:30 PM (doors 4:00)
Bonnie Raitt, many others - Outlaw Music FestivalVeterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach

Friday, September 20
Popa ChubbyHarvester Performance Center, Rocky Mount

Saturday, September 21
Rollin' and Tumblin'Charley's Waterfront Cafe, Farmville, 7:00 PM
Mike Lucci BandBrown Chicken Brown Cow, Hampton, 9:00 PM

Friday, September 27
Mike Lucci BandVirginia Beer Company, Williamsburg, 6:00 PM

Saturday, September 28
Virginia Chili, Blues n' Brews FestivalLumos Plaza, Waynesboro, 3:00 PM (doors 2:30)

Sunday, September 29

Friday, October 4
Blues FlashFox & Hound, 7:00 PM
Mike Lucci BandBuffalo Wild Wings - Virginia Center Commons, Glen Allen, 6:00 PM

Saturday, October 5
Mike Lucci BandKindred Spirit Brewing, Goochland, 5:00 PM
Blues FlashIron Horse Restaurant, Ashland, 9:00 PM

Friday, October 11
Blues FlashDJ's Rajun Cajun, Petersburg, 9:00 PM (doors 5:00), no cover

Friday, October 25
Mike Lucci BandBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:15 PM
Stacy Brooks Band and Anthony "Swamp Dog" Clark
A Tribute to the Blues Legends
Henrico Theatre, Henrico, 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 26
Rollin' and Tumblin'Berret's Seafood Restaurant, Williamsburg, 6:00 PM

Friday, November 8
Forrest McDonald BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 9
Rollin' and Tumblin'Charley's Waterfront Cafe, Farmville, 7:00 PM

Friday, November 15
Blues FlashBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:00 PM
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM

Friday, November 22
Mike Lucci BandBrown Chicken Brown Cow, Hampton, 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 23
Blues FlashWabi Sabi, Petersburg, 8:00 PM (doors 5:00), no cover

Saturday, November 30
Mike Lucci BandAmici di Enzo, Manakin Sabot, 8:00 PM, $5.00

Friday, December 13
Mike Lucci BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 21
Mike Lucci BandKindred Spirit Brewing, Goochland, 5:00 PM

Friday, December 27

Saturday, December 28
Blues FlashWabi Sabi, Petersburg, 8:00 PM (doors 5:00), no cover

Tuesday, December 31
Mike Lucci BandKimball Theatre, Williamsburg, 7:00 PM

Saturday, March 14
PumpHouse BluesHenrico Theatre, Henrico, 7:00 PM