Your amazon shopping can help RCBS! AmazonSmile donates to RCBS when you shop here.



AmazonSmile



Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Thursday, October 24
Rear View MirrorRare Olde Times, 7:30 PM, no cover

Friday, October 25
Rear View MirrorSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM, no cover
Stacy Brooks Band and Anthony "Swamp Dog" Clark
A Tribute to the Blues Legends
Henrico Theatre, Henrico, 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 26
Rollin' and Tumblin'Isley Brewing Company, 6:00 PM

Friday, November 1
Forrest McDonald BandNuevo Mexico - Stony Point, 8:00 PM

Friday, November 8
Forrest McDonald BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 9
Rollin' and Tumblin'Charley's Waterfront Cafe, Farmville, 7:00 PM
Bobby Kyle and the AdministersColonial Tavern, Fredericksburg, 9:00 PM, $5

Wednesday, November 13
Coco MontoyaAshland Theatre, Ashland, 7:30 PM (doors 6:30), $25-45
Tickets

Thursday, November 14
Forrest McDonald BandImperial Plaza, 5:30 PM (doors 5:00)

Friday, November 15
Blues FlashBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:00 PM
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM

Friday, November 22
Mike Lucci BandBrown Chicken Brown Cow, Hampton, 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 23
Blues FlashWabi Sabi, Petersburg, 8:00 PM (doors 5:00), no cover

Friday, December 13
Mike Lucci BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 21
Mike Lucci BandKindred Spirit Brewing, Goochland, 5:00 PM

Friday, December 27
Forrest McDonald BandNuevo Mexico - Stony Point, 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 28
Blues FlashWabi Sabi, Petersburg, 8:00 PM (doors 5:00), no cover

Tuesday, December 31
Mike Lucci BandKimball Theatre, Williamsburg, 7:00 PM

Friday, January 10

Friday, January 24

Friday, February 21
Mike Lucci BandBrown Chicken Brown Cow, Hampton, 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 14
PumpHouse BluesHenrico Theatre, Henrico, 7:00 PM

Saturday, May 16
Mike Lucci BandBrown Chicken Brown Cow, Hampton, 9:00 PM